• NBG Hondensport
 

Spoorleggers

Naam E-mailadres Telefoonnummer Plaats
R. Rooijakkers robert.rooijakkers@home.nl 0653325016 Rosmalen
R. van Goor ineke.renee@home.nl 06-11002592 Smilde
J. Rietveld voorzitter@hsv-nijkerk.nl 06-30908734 Nijkerk
B. van Nieuwenhuijzen bertkanjer@hotmail.com 06-50598548 Amersfoort
T.J. Sietsma sietsmatjalling@gmail.com 06-30735146 Hilaard
E.A.J.M. Gloudemans ericgloudemans@vomnimwegenerland.nl 0485-517856 Ven-Zelderheide
T. Walaardt-Sacre Taco@walaardt-sacre.nl 0625064882 Duiven
C. van der Schans 0638645507 Oosterhout
C. Vervoordeldonk c.vervoordeldonk2@chello.nl 0613307728 Ospel
M. de Vries martdevries@hotmail.com 06-83542814 Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel
J. Meijer jm.dk.rottie@gmail.com 0622989924 Zevenhuizen
J. Sins Therheijden
K. de Graaf bjury@home.nl 0625167486 Dinteloord
J. Wernsen Hoogland
T. Deunk tinaenmarco@upcmail.nl 0625257275 Toldijk
M. Theunissen m.theunissen@dayzo.nl Veldhoven
V. Nijhof v.nijhof@hetnet.nl Beltrum
O. Mehmedovic Omer_mo@hotmail.com Tiel
H.A. Graas hd-tcgraas@ziggo.nl 0651636436 Schaijk
R. Bruil raymond1971@live.nl 06-34897959 Warnsveld
P. Breimer peet.breimer@home.nl 06-10-229830 Harlingen
E.H. van Dijk e.h.vandijk@home.nl 06-11760172 Lelystad
H.L.T. Sleutjes henksleut@hotmail.com 0657686689 Den Bosch
D. Tesink d.tesink@hotmail.com 0612102206 Apeldoorn
G. Smorenburg gcmsmorenburg@gmail.com 06-15926282 Culemborg
P.M. Boeters p.boeters@planet.nl Herveld